This site is easier to read in landscape format on mobiles.

things to do

New Lancaster 'Martial Arts' Classes

Monday, March 11, 2019 - 19:45 to Monday, March 25, 2019 - 19:45 at 315 Health Club, Mannin Way

Community Korfball Session

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 28 2017. Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:30 at Palatine Recreation Ground, off York Rd, Lancaster LA1 4DW

Alice In Wonderland Children's Shows!

Repeats every day until Mon Aug 28 2017. Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00 to 18:00 at Lancaster Castle, Castle Parade, Lancaster LA1 1YJ

Fun Dog Show and Family Day

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:00 at Hydropaws, Unit 7 Whitefield Place, Morecambe LA3 3EA

Bard by the Beach: Morecambe Shakespeare Festival Act II. Multi-event

Repeats every day until Sun Jul 23 2017. Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:00 to 22:00 at Morecambe UK

Professor Pocketwatch - family fun time detective session

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 18 2017. Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:45 to 15:15 at Lancaster City Museum, Market Square, Lancaster, LA1 1HT

Pirate Day! Arrr! - Family Fun Friday

Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:30 to 16:30 at Lancaster City Museum, Market Square, Lancaster, LA1 1HT

Lancaster Fun Palace Meeting

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 19:15 at Toll House Inn, Lancaster LA1 1XT

Charity Night Out!

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 13:30 to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 00:00 at Ye Olde John O'Gaunt Pub, Lancaster LA1 1JG

Gong Bath

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June on the third Friday 4 times. Friday, March 17, 2017 - 19:30 to 21:00 at The River Room, Halton Mill, LA2 6ND